What a amazing night last night was! Thank you to everyone who came and made this a night to remember.

Congratulations to all Finalists, Runners-Up and Winners – you are an inspiration!

Category Winner Runner (s) Up
Management & Leadership Award Joanna Worby – Brachers Morena Sanguigni – Morena’s Nails & Beauty
Contribution to the Community Award Ella Brocklebank – Woodley Coles LLP

Nathalie Banaigs – Kent Creative Arts

Louise Wright – ChYps

Small Business Woman of the Year Karen Hardie – De Novo Creative

Rebecca Robertson – Evolution for Women

Bea Das – Bea Das Couture

Start-Up Business Woman of the Year Ali Hollands – Inspired to Change Barbara Dunford – Kent Community Events
Business Woman of the Year Clare Singleton – Granary Spa

Janice East – Hawley Garden Centre & Nursery

Sophie Timms – Teaching Support

Home Based Business of the Year Sally Laker – Sally4cakes

Victoria Rimmer – Press Contact Ltd

Claire Hearn – The Vintage Hen House

Mumpreneur of the Year Katie Malkinson – Little Big Sports

Stefani Ernst – Sweet Cheeks Beauty

Claire Fenwick – Spatial Dimensions

Business Growth Award Jan Post – Rift Ltd

Claire Hulott – Chulo Naturals

Dr Lisa Delamaine – Persona Cosmetic Medicine

Inspirational Award Ella Brocklebank